Contacts

Museum of Fine Arts, Budapest
Dózsa György út 41, 1146 Budapest
Pf. 463, H-1396 Budapest 62
Telephone: +36 1 469 7100*
Fax: +36 1 469 7171
e-mail: info@mfab.hu
www.mfab.hu


Friends of the Museum: baratikor@szepmuveszeti.hu

Docent programme: docent@szepmuveszeti.hu

Library: library@szepmuveszeti.hu

Museum Shop: shop@szepmuveszeti.hu

Volunteer Program: volunteer@szepmuveszeti.hu

Museum Events: program@szepmuveszeti.hu

PR and marketing: marketing@szepmuveszeti.hu

Image request: repro@szepmuveszeti.hu

Press injuries
: press@szepmuveszeti.hu